fbpx
MENU

I had the privilege of joining Rick + Anna Photography, Savannah Kilpatrick, as well as 25 other Atlanta photographers for the Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot. This is one of the prime wedding venue in Atlanta that has the famous helipad with epic view of downtown and midtown. To many photographers (including myself), it was a dream came true moment to capture sunset bridal portraits on the helipad with the downtown Atlanta as the backdrop.

I’m thrilled to share some of my favorite photos with you today! And if you are looking for a wedding venue in Atlanta below are some pictures for your reference.

A huge THANK YOU to the amazing vendors, sponsors, creative team, Savannah and Rick + Anna Photography who worked so hard to organize this Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot for us:

Hosts: Rick+Anna Photography – www.rickplusanna.com

Planning/Design: Savannah Kilpatrick – www.savannahkilpatrick.com

Venue: Ventanas Atlanta – www.ventanasatlanta.com

Hair/Makeup: Evolve Beauty – www.evolvebeautyatl.com  and Rel Artistry – www.relartistry.wix.com/relartistry

Florals: Blooming Hites – www.bloominghites.com

Bridal Attire: Elite Pour La Vie – www.elitepourlavie.com

Grooms Attire: The Modern Gent – www.themodern-gent.com

Models: Lauren Basilone(Bride), Justin Boykin(Groom), A’shirell Cunningham(Bridesmaid), Courtney Dietz(Bridesmaid)

Videography: Michael Mangum – www.vimeo.com/user46587218

Stationary: Sarah Ingram – www.sarah-ingram.com

Cake/Bakery: Confection Perfection – www.confectionperfectioncakes.com

Jewelry: Rebecca Minkoff(Fashion Jewelry) www.rebeccaminkoff.com, Swarovski Crystal – www.swarovski.com

Chair Rentals: Clear Chair Atlanta – www.clearchairatlanta.com

Chargers, China, & Glassware Rentals: Event Rentals Unlimited –www.erultd.com

Linens: I Do Linens – www.idolinens.com

Flatware, Acrylic Tray & Acrylic Holder: West Elm – www.westelm.com

Bridal (detail shot) Shoes: Gucci – www.gucci.com

Ceramic Ringholder: Grice Grove – www.gricegrove.com

Sponsors: The Knot – www.theknot.com, 17hats –www.17hats.com, Miller’s Lab – www.millerslab.com, Profoto –www.profoto.com, Spider Holster –www.spiderholster.com

Wedding cake with flowers on top at Ventanas Atlanta Ventanas Atlanta venue table setup Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot with Gary Lun Photography Styled shoot at Ventanas Atlanta rooftop Program sheet on wedding table at Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot Epic couple portrait with sunset at Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot Couple portrait at Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot Bride portrait styled shoot at Ventanas Atlanta helipad Bride and groom at Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot black and white styled shoot at Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot Beautiful ring at Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot Amazing wedding dress on bride at Ventanas Atlanta styled shoot

My name is Gary Lun and I’m an Atlanta wedding photographers that specializes in wedding photography and engagement photography! I am always looking for fun and friendly couples to capture their big day!

Contact Atlanta wedding photographers Gary Lun

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 678-697-9191

Portfolios www.garylun.com

CLOSE